Taylor Made Facilities

AMERITEX FABRIC SYSTEMS
Taylor Made Group, LLC
1900 47th Terrace East
Bradenton, FL 34203
Tel: 941-747-1900
Fax: 941-749-5000
Email: info@ameritexfabrics.com

Regional Sales Offices

New York 93 South Boulevard, Gloversville, NY 12078
Tel: 518-773-0636 Fax: 518-773-2919
Nick Riska nriska@taylormadesystems.com
Florida 2750 Kansas Street, Oviedo, FL 32765
Tel: 518-339-8101 Fax: 407-366-6864
Rob Luxon rluxon@taylormadesystems.com
Georgia 4705 Hummingbird Lane, Valdosta, GA 31602
Tel: 941-720-3438
Alex Clark aclark@taylormadesystems.com
Indiana 1101 Stonebraker Drive, Kendallville, IN 46755
Tel: 941-713-1635 Fax: 260-347-4618
Dan Serafini dserafini@taylormadesystems.com
Minnesota 903 Lilac Lane, Little Falls, MN 56345
Tel: 320-630-6282
Doug Bednarek dbednarek@taylormadesystems.com
Missouri 93 South Boulevard, Gloversville, NY 12078 (**pending relocation)
Tel: 518-332-2432 Fax: 518-773-4604
Al Unger aunger@taylormadesystems.com
South Carolina 4 Jericho Court, Simpsonville, SC 29680
Tel: 864-361-2755
Craig Zirkelbach czirkelbach@taylormadesystems.com